{{ ctx.nhits | number }} record

{{ ctx.nhits | number }} record

Active filters

No active filters



The City of Greater Geelong is one of the largest municipalities in Victoria and includes urban, rural and coastal areas. Find out more about the city, suburbs and towns. "suburbs" are the official postal subdivisions of a city. Inner suburbs are subdivisions within the denser urban areas of the cities and outer suburbsare the postal divisions found in the outer rings of the metropolitan areas, and usually lying within the boundaries of a separate municipality.

Dataset schema

JSON Schema

The following JSON object is a standardized description of your dataset's schema. More about JSON schema.